Photo: Dylan Johnson Johnny Polygon Stardeath and White Dwarfs Photo: Nathan Poppe Photo: Nathan Poppe And There Stand Empires Photo: Grace Ivy The Black Tie Event At Long Last Photo: Kelly Kerr Raze Dead Sea Choir Desi and Cody Colourmusic Photo: Doug Schwarz Photo: Doug Schwarz Photo: Jeremy Charles Photo: Valerie Sebestyen Photo: Ross Adams Jabee Photo: Doug Schwarz