Photo: Corey Lack Photo: Jeremy Charles Parker Millsap Photo: Doug Schwarz Colourmusic O Fidelis Photo: Beryl Ford Collection/Rotary Club of Tulsa, Tulsa City-County Library and Tulsa Historical Society Samantha Crain Photo: Bill Ellison ADDverse Effects Red City Radio Destroyer Destroyer Grooms Photo: Doug Schwarz Dr. Pants Photo: Nathan Poppe No Justice The Swon Brothers Dewey Binns Paul Benjaman Band Photo: Taylor O'Neal