Photo: Doug Schwarz Mike Bone Photo: AI Photography The Black Tie Event Photo: Nathan Poppe No Justice Photo: Beryl Ford Collection/Rotary Club of Tulsa, Tulsa City-County Library and Tulsa Historical Society Dewey Binns Lord Buffalo Josh Sallee Photo: Doug Schwarz Them Apples And There Stand Empires Feel Spectres Photo: Josh Welch K.C. Clifford Photo: Anna Lee Rainbows Are Free Steeples Destroyer Destroyer Rico Muerte