Photo: Bill Ellison Glow God Honeylark The Copperheads Photo: Doug Schwarz Sugar Free Allstars Brianna Gaither The Flaming Lips Photo: Josh Welch Camille Harp Photo: Anna Lee Photo: Beryl Ford Collection/Rotary Club of Tulsa, Tulsa City-County Library and Tulsa Historical Society Red Eye Gravy Photo: Jeremy Charles K.C. Clifford Photo: Michael Cooper Photo: Jeremy Charles Violent Affair Johnny Polygon Photo: Lisa Foster The Swon Brothers