Red Eye Gravy Photo: Ross Adams Rikets Photo: Michael Cooper Rainbows Are Free Photo: Nathan Poppe Photo: Beryl Ford Collection/Rotary Club of Tulsa, Tulsa City-County Library and Tulsa Historical Society Photo: Dakota Leuwallen Photo: Doug Schwarz Special Disaster Team Honeylark Mike Bone Junebug Spade Jesse Aycock Shitty/Awesome Photo: Bill Ellison Aqueduct Jabee Photo: Lisa Foster Camille Harp Brother Gruesome