Violent Affair Brianna Gaither Photo: Dakota Leuwallen Grooms The Flaming Lips Photo: Nathan Poppe Photo: Jeremy Charles Wink Burcham Lord Buffalo The Swon Brothers Photo: Nathan Poppe At Long Last Shitty/Awesome Photo: Ross Adams Paul Benjaman Band Photo: Cory Futrell The Black Tie Event Photo: Josh Welch No Justice O Fidelis Photo: Michael Cooper