The Damn Quails Photo: Doug Schwarz Zach Winters The Wurly Birds Photo: Doug Schwarz The Copperheads Photo: Jeremy Charles Dead Sea Choir Jesse Aycock Special Disaster Team Photo: Dylan Johnson The Black Tie Event Paul Benjaman Band Dr. Pants Josh Sallee Photo: Cory Futrell Photo: Jarred Gastreich Power Pyramid Gentle Ghost Red City Radio Parker Millsap