Steeples Shitty/Awesome Broncho Photo: Doug Schwarz And There Stand Empires Zach Winters Mike Bone Jesse Aycock Photo: Anna Lee Photo: AI Photography Photo: Cory Futrell Rico Muerte Sugar Free Allstars Photo: Doug Schwarz Photo: Beryl Ford Collection/Rotary Club of Tulsa, Tulsa City-County Library and Tulsa Historical Society Photo: Michael Cooper Photo: Jarred Gastreich Debris Gentle Ghost Red Eye Gravy Photo: Grace Ivy