Stardeath and White Dwarfs Shitty/Awesome Dead Sea Choir The Flaming Lips Paul Benjaman Band The Pretty Black Chains At Long Last O Fidelis Mike Bone Photo: Jeremy Charles Photo: Nathan Poppe Komarov The Black Tie Event Photo: Caitlin Lindsey Violent Affair Photo: Doug Schwarz Honeylark Red Eye Gravy Depth and Current Photo: Clayton Flores K.C. Clifford