Photo: Doug Schwarz Gentle Ghost Photo: Anna Lee Glow God Photo: Caitlin Lindsey Photo: Anna Lee Junebug Spade The Copperheads Photo: Nathan Poppe The Flaming Lips K.C. Clifford Destroyer Destroyer Photo: Bill Ellison Dr. Pants Photo: Michael Cooper Photo: Josh Welch Photo: Valerie Sebestyen Red Eye Gravy Depth and Current Photo: Grace Ivy Dead Sea Choir