Photo: Doug Schwarz Jesse Aycock Gentle Ghost Photo: Taylor O'Neal Photo: Clayton Flores Photo: Lisa Foster Dead Sea Choir Everybody Panic Sugar Free Allstars Photo: Michael Cooper Beau Jennings O Fidelis Mont Lyons Photo: Anna Lee Photo: Cory Futrell Photo: Beryl Ford Collection/Rotary Club of Tulsa, Tulsa City-County Library and Tulsa Historical Society Zach Winters Other Lives Travis Linville JD McPherson Red Eye Gravy