Power Pyramid Travis Linville The Black Tie Event Photo: Corey Lack Zach Winters Photo: Beryl Ford Collection/Rotary Club of Tulsa, Tulsa City-County Library and Tulsa Historical Society Samantha Crain Photo: Nathan Poppe Dead Sea Choir Stardeath and White Dwarfs Parker Millsap Destroyer Destroyer Photo: Doug Schwarz Photo: Jeremy Charles Honeylark Photo: Grace Ivy John Fullbright The Copperheads Photo: Michael Cooper Photo: Jeremy Charles Them Apples