Camille Harp The Copperheads Colourmusic Photo: Michael Cooper No Justice Rainbows Are Free Beau Jennings Photo: Doug Schwarz The Wurly Birds Violent Affair Everybody Panic The Swon Brothers Photo: Nathan Poppe Mike Bone Photo: Lisa Foster The Flaming Lips Photo: Grace Ivy John Calvin Mont Lyons Jesse Aycock Photo: Corey Lack