Tiger Lily Colourmusic Travis Linville Stardeath and White Dwarfs K.C. Clifford Photo: Kelly Kerr Desi and Cody Lord Buffalo Special Disaster Team Feel Spectres The Pretty Black Chains Power Pyramid Junebug Spade Everybody Panic Photo: Corey Lack Photo: Josh Welch Turnpike Troubadours Photo: Michael Cooper Camille Harp Violent Affair Photo: Clayton Flores