Photo: Ross Adams Photo: Nathan Poppe Photo: Anna Webber O Fidelis Zach Winters Samantha Crain Camille Harp Photo: Doug Schwarz The Copperheads The Flaming Lips K.C. Clifford Turnpike Troubadours Brianna Gaither Photo: Dylan Johnson Debris The Swon Brothers Johnny Polygon Desi and Cody Sugar Free Allstars The Pretty Black Chains Red Eye Gravy