Photo: Keisha Register Photo: Beryl Ford Collection/Rotary Club of Tulsa, Tulsa City-County Library and Tulsa Historical Society Komarov Junebug Spade Brianna Gaither The Black Tie Event Gentle Ghost Tiger Lily Photo: Corey Lack Photo: Jeremy Charles Photo: Jarred Gastreich Photo: Doug Schwarz Photo: Josh Welch OK Sweetheart Cosmostanza Photo: Dylan Johnson The Pretty Black Chains JD McPherson Travis Linville Everybody Panic Beau Jennings