Violent Affair Depth and Current Photo: Cory Futrell Photo: Clayton Flores The Damn Quails Broncho Photo: Nathan Poppe Photo: Nathan Poppe The Copperheads Photo: Jeremy Charles Photo: Anna Lee O Fidelis Colin Nance Dr. Pants Special Disaster Team Junebug Spade Photo: Caitlin Lindsey Photo: Nathan Poppe Feel Spectres Photo: Valerie Sebestyen Photo: Doug Schwarz